RSS Feed

MC


MC

MC

People tend to have misunderstandings towards Christians.
Due to some Christians are not concerned in living in God’s will.
Living as a Christian for 11 years, I experience Jesus Christ and gradually know Him better.
As I put myself in His will, I see His hand of providence.
Though I sense vulnerability in loving people, I can only trust in Him.


Inspiration On: Friday, 18 January 2013 at 10:50pm
Inspiration Ends On: Saturday, 19 January 2013 at 4:08pm

MC actually stands for ‘Medical Certificate’, ‘Master of Ceremonies’, ‘Motorcycle Club’, ‘Master Card’, ‘Mind Control’, ‘Medical Checkup’, ‘Master Chief’, and even ‘Microphone Checker’. According to my observation, misunderstanding often occurs in a conflict.

About Hikari Yori

All I want and wish is to depend upon the LIGHT (LORD Jesus Christ) who has saved my soul.

We would love to hear your Comments

