RSS Feed

One Day

Posted on

All hidden underneath
One day will be brought forth to light
One day will resurface
One day will manifest
One day will be exposed.

That one day is
The day when Lord Jesus Christ returns.
The day of His second coming.
That one day.


Inspiration On: Sunday, 20 January 2013 at 5:38pm
Inspiration Ends On: Tuesday, 22 January 2013 at 2:48am

Inspired from:

Revelation 20:12-14 (KJV)
And I saw the dead, small and great, stand before God; and the books were opened: and another book was opened, which is the book of life: and the dead were judged out of those things which were written in the books, according to their works. And the sea gave up the dead which were in it; and death and hell delivered up the dead which were in them: and they were judged every man according to their works. And death and hell were cast into the lake of fire. This is the second death.

1 Corinthians 4:4-6 (KJV)
For I know nothing by myself; yet am I not hereby justified: but he that judgeth me is the Lord. Therefore judge nothing before the time, until the Lord come, who both will bring to light the hidden things of darkness, and will make manifest the counsels of the hearts: and then shall every man have praise of God. And these things, brethren, I have in a figure transferred to myself and to Apollos for your sakes; that ye might learn in us not to think of men above that which is written, that no one of you be puffed up for one against another.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

29 responses »

  1. I have always had mixed ideas about the Second Coming. If we remain
    linked to the Holy Spirit and Jesus is always in our midst what is there to wait for ? Thanks visit my blog. Many people of faith are part of my network.

    Reply
    • I think that we can see Jesus personally as we wait for His Second Coming. You are welcome, I enjoy visiting your blog. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Reply
  2. Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

    Reply
  3. Fun blog! Thanks for checking mine out too!

    Reply
  4. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    I can see your strength & conviction. It is great to see ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  5. I’d love to see some of your art work too. I want to learn to play piano also. We have a lot in common.

    Reply
  6. That was very thought provoking Yoshiko. I liked it very much.

    Reply
  7. Hi Yoshiko,
    I am looking forward to that One Day!
    Better to focus on that day than some of the troublesome ones we tend to focus on.
    Thanks for stopping by my site. I appreciate you taking the time to read.

    Reply
  8. Wonderful blog. Thanks for visiting my blog.

    Reply
  9. I like to think of Jesus’ Second Coming as a daily event—each time we are Jesus to someone else…or that Jesus is felt by us from someone–we have a Second Coming!

    Reply
  10. ใ‚ใ‚ŠใŒใจใ† Thank you for your many visits to my blog!

    Reply
  11. Mmm. And one day this “mortality” shall be swallowed up by LIFE!!! (2 Corinthians 5:4)
    Thanks for stopping by and liking my post.
    \o/

    Reply
  12. Very nice. I thought I had been automatically been following you, only to find I was not getting your posts. I will sign in again. I found that happen to several people I was following. I will try and catch up.

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

