RSS Feed

钟花 Plant Flower

Posted on

钟花许要
奉献好多汉
奉献好多时间
过一定时间。芽生长出来
花开
花开的很美丽
开的非常美丽
花香味弥漫整个花园
花香味弥漫整个房子
花香味弥漫整个房间。身的作为
非常
非常
非常奇妙。
Planting flower needs to
Sacrifice enormous of sweat
Sacrifice enormous of time
As time passes by.The bud grows forth
The flower blooms
The flower blooms beautifully
The flower fragrance fills the garden
The flower fragrance fills the house
The flower fragrance fills the rooms.How awesome is God’s handiwork.
His handiworks are awesome.
Very awesome.
God is awesome.

Inspiration On: Sunday, 2 February 2013 at 10:23am
Inspiration On: Wednesday, 6 February 2013 at 1:01am

The picture of a blooming flower spoke to me, “Bring forth the fruit” and inspired me the above second poetry. Then the English translation is produced.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

