RSS Feed

Bring Forth The Fruit

Posted on

Bring forth the fruit
The fruit of faith
The fruit of labour
Labouring painstakingly
Sowing in tears
But
Reap with joy
And
Trust in God
Trust in His Words.


Inspiration On: Sunday, 2 February 2013 at 10:23am
Inspiration On: Wednesday, 6 February 2013 at 1:14am

The picture of a blooming flower spoke to me, “Bring forth the fruit”. The scripture in Psalm 126:4-6 “Restore our fortunes, Lord, like streams in the Negev. Those who sow with tears will reap with songs of joy. Those who go out weeping, carrying seed to sow, will return with songs of joy, carrying sheaves with them.” popped out to me and the part where Jesus talks about the parable of three servants with different talents in Matthew 25:14-30.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

2 responses »

  1. Yay! to that!
    Bring forth the Fruit of Eternal Life

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

