RSS Feed

Rough Tough

Posted on

Rough paths
Tough life
Cough complaints of pains

Rough paths
Tough life
Bitterness creeps in from pains.

Rough paths
Tough life
Jealousy leaps out of the eyes.
Hearts seeking prey.
Hungry for power.
Hungry for control.
Thirst to hurt.

OR

Rough paths
Tough life
With fear of the Lord
Flowers blossom beautifully

Rough paths
Tough life
With fear of the Lord
Fruits grow
Fruits ripen
Fruits are delicious
Where
Fruits bless the needy.


Inspiration On: Wednesday, 13 February 2013 at 8:41pm
Inspiration Ends On: Friday, 15 February 2013 at 1:40am

It all started with the words, “Rough, Tough, Cough”. Then it occurred to me about the book of Proverbs in comparing the righteous and the evil doers.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

