RSS Feed

RPG


RPG

RPG

Do we continually seek God’s presence in our lives?
What do we seek from our God?
What is our role in God’s plan?
Where is God’s presence?
How do we do our role for His kingdom?


Inspiration On: Friday, 15 February 2013 at 6:12pm
Inspiration Ends On: Saturday, 16 February 2013 at 2:08am

RPG seems known among gamers. I have a hard time remembering its definition for ‘Role Playing Game’. My husband patiently answered my same question. Suddenly, today it dawn upon me that ‘Relentlessly Pursue God’ also gives the acronym of RPG.

About Hikari Yori

All I want and wish is to depend upon the LIGHT (LORD Jesus Christ) who has saved my soul.

We would love to hear your Comments

