RSS Feed

This


This

This

Romans 11:5 (KJV)
Even so then at this present time also there is a remnant according to the election of grace.

Romans 13:11 (KJV)
And that, knowing the time, that now it is high time to awake out of sleep: for now is our salvation nearer than when we believed.

Galatians 6:8-10 (KJV)
For he that soweth to his flesh shall of the flesh reap corruption; but he that soweth to the Spirit shall of the Spirit reap life everlasting. And let us not be weary in well doing: for in due season we shall reap, if we faint not. As we have therefore opportunity, let us do good unto all men, especially unto them who are of the household of faith.


Inspiration On: Tuesday, 26 February 2013 at 11:45pm
Inspiration On: Wednesday, 27 February 2013 at 2:17am

I have been attempting to complete my tasks. Before marriage, I have no problem to clear my tasks. Now, seems that my time is short especially with a child. Then I realized how the shortness of our lives in this world.

About Hikari Yori

All I want and wish is to depend upon the LIGHT (LORD Jesus Christ) who has saved my soul.

2 responses »

  1. “Then I realized how the shortness of our lives in this world.” Believe me, now at 63, I understand this more and more with the passing of each day

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

