RSS Feed

Dirty in Darkness

Posted on

In the dark
Darkness falls
Darkness cover the land

Most
Kings, Queens, Concubines, Ministers,
Chairmen, Managers
Think
Plan
All sorts of
Dirty strategies
Dirty tricks

Either to
Possess
Or
Protect
Or
Possess and Protect

Own seats,
Countries,
Land,
Companies.


Inspiration On: Friday, 1 March 2013 at 9:18pm

This is based on my observations how most leaders protect their seats and later on possess lands.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

2 responses »

  1. rawencounterswithestella

    Oof. Powerful. Wow! Great job! 🙂

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

