RSS Feed

IB

Posted on

IB

IB

Being banished from the garden of Eden and being away from God,
Insecurity entered into the hearts of Adam and Eve.
Insecurity is inherited into their seeds.
Receiving Jesus Christ as our Lord and Saviour,
Acceptance and security enter into our hearts.

Psalm 16:8-10 (NIV)
I keep my eyes always on the Lord. With him at my right hand, I will not be shaken. Therefore my heart is glad and my tongue rejoices; my body also will rest secure, because you will not abandon me to the realm of the dead, nor will you let your faithful one see decay.

Psalm 18:31-33 (NIV)
For who is God besides the Lord? And who is the Rock except our God? It is God who arms me with strength and keeps my way secure. He makes my feet like the feet of a deer; He causes me to stand on the heights.

Proverbs 10:8-10 (NIV)
The wise in heart accept commands, but a chattering fool comes to ruin. Whoever walks in integrity walks securely, but whoever takes crooked paths will be found out. Whoever winks maliciously causes grief, and a chattering fool comes to ruin.

Proverbs 14:25-27 (NIV)
A truthful witness saves lives, but a false witness is deceitful. whoever fears the Lord has a secure fortress, and for their children it will be a refuge. The fear of the Lord is a fountain of life, turning a person from the snares of death.


Inspiration On: Saturday, 30 March 2013 at 10:30pm
Inspiration Ends On: Sunday, 31 March 2013 at 12:01am

As i was contemplating about feelings of insecurity during my shower, I was shocked with the realization of every humans hearts are filled with insecurity. In computer terms, IB stands for Internet banking.

About Hikari Yori

All I want and wish is to depend upon the LIGHT (LORD Jesus Christ) who has saved my soul.

We would love to hear your Comments

