RSS Feed

旺旺的爱 Abundant Love

Posted on

旺旺的爱
旺旺的爱
让旺旺的爱
充满我心中的虚空

旺旺的爱
旺旺的爱
消除我恐惧
心理平静
安稳睡眠
感谢神恩次。

Abundant Love
Abundant Love
Let God’s abundance of love
Fill my empty heart

Abundant Love
Abundant Love
Dispel all my fear
Hearts at peace
Peaceful sleep
Grateful for God’s grace and mercy.


Inspiration On: Wednesday, 1 May 2013 at 12:35pm to 11:37pm

“旺旺的爱
旺旺的爱
让旺旺的爱
充满我心” was beginning of the inspiration and the remaining flowed out at night. God’s abundant love grant peace into our hearts.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

12 responses »

  1. I can’t believe i missed out on so much in your blog (i fight between computer and time…i am loving it today…got special time to read your blog :)…and will be back on my next day off 😉

    Reply
  2. This post makes me want to have a piece of “旺旺仙贝“ right now…LOL…Cheers! 😀

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

