RSS Feed

Quantity or Quality

Posted on

Quantity is better or quality?
Some choose quantity
Some choose quality
Either quantity or quality?

Quantity product lacks quality
Lesser cost price
Lesser selling price

Quality product lacks quantity
Higher cost price
Higher selling price

Quantity works lack quality
Cheaper price to attain
More profit

Quality works lack quantity
Expensive price but leading to
Lower profit

Quantity practice increases
Quality artworks soar.

Quantity failure increases
Quality experience.

Quantity endurance
Quality of character enters

Quantity dependence upon our Lord Jesus Christ
Quality of the fruits of the Holy Spirit enters then emerge

Quantity first or Quality first?
Which one comes first?
Is it the best?
How do you see quantity or quality?
What is the quantity of experiences mold us?
Who is our quality time?
When will quality be seen in us?


Inspiration On: Tuesday, 7 May 2013 at 7:20pm
Inspiration Ends On: Sunday, 12 May 2013 at 1:14am

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

6 responses »

  1. Ahhh….this is indeed a tough choice..I often ponder about this issue as well, especially when comes to the ‘cultivating’ part in life…

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

