RSS Feed

只有你 Only You

Posted on

受不了
受不了
我要见你
我只是

你而以

我吃醋
我吃醋
我只是
需要
你陪伴我而以

Unbearable
Unbearable
I only want to meet you
I just
Want
You only

Jealous
Jealous
I just
Need
You
For
Myself


Inspiration On: Wednesday, 29 May 2013 at 7:28pm to 8:12pm

My son wants his grandma so badly to say, “受不了” to my mum who just stepped into the house. He said that he was jealous yesterday when my mom went out with my dad. I wonder and wonder. Can we say that to our Lord? Does the Lord also feel the same towards us?

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

2 responses »

  1. The Bible tells us to have no others gods and is full of examples of God’s jealousness and retribution as consequence. I do have a problem with the way Bible and Bible commentary attributes human emotions (anger, wrath, jealousy, punitiveness) to an omnipotent God. My thinking is that God cannot be so base as to have jealously. Besides, Jesus “invites” us and we take it or leave it and that is our choice.

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

