RSS Feed

Pte Ltd

Posted on

Pte Ltd

Living in this world
Our energies are sapped
The Lord is the energy Giver
As we spend time with Him and live for Him
Planning our time will help us to prioritize our tasks


Inspiration On: Friday, 31 May 2013 from 1:06pm to 11:42pm

“Plan time” words came as I was wondering how to do my daily planning. Inserting the acronym E produced the acronym of PTE. Defining LTD was a challenge. Since Pte Ltd is the acronym of private limited company. Upon defining it, I do wonder my private time with my Lord helps me a lot to know Him and know myself.

The reason to limit ourselves is to prevent and avoid from drinks and strong drugs because these will destroy us financially, mentally, physically, psychologically and spiritually.

About Hikari Yori

All I want and wish is to depend upon the LIGHT (LORD Jesus Christ) who has saved my soul.

2 responses »

  1. It’s so hard to need drugs for medical reasons. They’re legal and safe, but I hate that “drunk” feeling. 😦

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

