RSS Feed

DC

Posted on

DC

Does control gives us power?
Can’t we respect each other’s decision if not harmful?
Can’t we respect each other’s boundary?
Most relationships fail due to
Exerting too much force
Crossing the boundaries
Disrespectful attitudes
Manipulative hearts, attitudes and actions.


Inspiration On: Thursday, 13 June 2013 from 3:12pm to 10:45pm
Inspiration Ends On: Saturday, 15 June 2013 at 5:56pm

“Demands control” came to my mind when I was thinking the bullies. During my primary school, my classmates bullied me. I often felt why I was the one being bullied. Now, as I think back, I’m an Introvert and am very quiet. Is that the reason to bully me? Then “Depressed Character” spoke to my mind.

About Hikari Yori

All I want and wish is to depend upon the LIGHT (LORD Jesus Christ) who has saved my soul.

8 responses »

  1. Well, what’s more important is that you’ve managed to overcome that dark period of your life.

    Power and peace, two factors that vary indirectly…a fact that we need to accept but not succumb to…let’s just try our best for that’s one of the reason why you are having this blog, right?

    Take care and be well, always!! Cheers~ 😀

    Reply
  2. I was bullied a lot as a kid and I was also an introvert. It looks like things are changing in schools nowadays though! 🙂

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

