RSS Feed

FT


FT

Do we have a fruitful trip once our spirit leaves our body?


Inspiration On: Thursday, 1 August 2013 at 8:18pm
Inspiration Ends On: Friday, 2 August 2013 at 11:21pm

“Fruitful trip” came when I was showering from a new job that the Lord blesses me. It is a fruitful trip for me to do the work I love. Finally, the Lord blesses me with a job after waiting for this job. This is a drawing job by darkening other artists’ work. Then I draw while I am waiting for my work. Normally, FT stands for full time and foreign talent, but this time FT stands for fruitful trip.

About Hikari Yori

All I want and wish is to depend upon the LIGHT (LORD Jesus Christ) who has saved my soul.

4 responses »

  1. Congratulations, my friend! All the best to you in your new job! Cheers~ 😀

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

