RSS Feed

Wet Tissue Roll

Posted on

Sprayer pour drops of water
Enjoying the cold shower
Under the hot weather
Draping towel to dry
From head to toe
Covering with clothes

Hours later
Needing to do bowel movement
Pulling out hand to tissue roll
Astonished of its wetness
Oh! The tissue is wet
Forced to use it
Sliding open the bathroom door
Questioning of wet tissue roll
Then back to own room

Huh?
What happen?
Days passed
Tissue roll increase in wetness
But no wetness when she shower
Analyzing bathroom after the questioner showers
Investigating the root cause like detective
Only to find out
Shower sprayer angle towards tissue roll

Likewise
Blinded by own self justification
Without God’s Word as compass guide
To correct our inside
We are opening to the devil’s traps
May lead to our fall
Steep downhill fall


Inspiration On: Thursday, 1 August 2013 around 9:30pm
Inspiration Ends On: Monday, 5 August 2013 at 1:12am

My friend confided that her tissue roll was wet because her mother in law asked. This question continually lingered in her and scratching her head. Then she realised the angle of the shower head was facing towards the tissue roll. No wonder this turned the dry tissue to wet tissue. Hoping that I will express it in poetry for her and to see my conclusion and inspiration.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

