RSS Feed

Change

Posted on

Events of life path
Put in a situation
Stuck in a situation
May bring changes in life
Every events and situations process changes in us
Changes either bring to
A better us from inside to outside
Depending upon Christ’s power
Or worsen us from inside to outside
Depend on own power


Inspiration On: Monday, 5 August 2013 from 1:31am to 1:39am

This poetry was birthed when I read Pat Cegan’s poetry at http://patcegan.wordpress.com/2013/08/04/4-x-4-of-change/ . Hope you all enjoy digesting her poetry.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

2 responses »

  1. Thank you for the sweet comment. I am happy that Source of Inspiration was your muse for this charming poem. big hugs, pat

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

