RSS Feed

Seven Heaven

Posted on

Let’s count one to seven
Let’s one’s destiny to heaven

God rests on day seven enjoying His creation
Our rests are in heaven enjoying God’s presence

Lord Jesus Christ heals on day seven, the Sabbath
Our fallen nature fully heals in heaven, leaving flesh


Inspiration On: Monday, 23 September 2013 at 9:10pm
Inspiration Ends On: Tuesday, 24 September 3013 at 3:06am

While my 38 months toddler carried numbering pad in a bag with his dad, he said seven as sand in the bag. Heaven has the similar rhyming word with seven. As I revisited, imaginations and the Bible flowed out tremendously.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

