RSS Feed

Liar


Liar

Do pleasing people lie to self’s cry?

Liar

Does life consist all these?


Inspiration On: Thursday, 26 September 2013 at 9pm
Inspiration Ends On: 6 October 2013 at 3:44pm

Ever since, I got married and have baby, the new job I took cause more piling tasks to clear and the need to spend time with my son. I have been rushing to work, home, attend my son, my parents who need helps, and even my mother in law. The feeling of living in a rush does tires me down. Suddenly, those four words produced the acronym LIAR. I do wonder how lies are related to rush living. Then another phrase of words came and it is a more precise definition. Somehow, I dig myself more to realize I feel miserable to please my parents, husband, child and in law. Do I care too much for them and neglect myself? Hoping the best for them, but I almost ended with no career life for myself.

About Hikari Yori

All I want and wish is to depend upon the LIGHT (LORD Jesus Christ) who has saved my soul.

We would love to hear your Comments

