RSS Feed

Aw


Aw

Aw


Inspiration On: Tuesday, 24 December 2013 at 12:21pm
Inspiration On: Friday, 27 December 2013 at 12pmM

Micah 5:15 “And I will execute vengeance in anger and wrath on the nations which have not obeyed.” help me to produce AW acronym. And even Nahum 1:2 “A jelly and avenging God is The Lord; The Lord is avenging and Wrathful. The Lord takes vengeance on His adversaries, and He reserves wrath for His enemies”. Thanks for reading my poetry and hope this poetry minister and bless you.

About Hikari Yori

All I want and wish is to depend upon the LIGHT (LORD Jesus Christ) who has saved my soul.

6 responses »

  1. Happy Monday, my dear friend!

    Update soon! Cheers~ 😀

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

