RSS Feed

Idea

Posted on

Light bulb inspiration
Idea Birth
Idea Researcb
Idea Production
Idea Development
Idea Invention

Invent Idea into
Physical touch
A prototype
Before

Mass production
For the masses
Either benefit or harm
The society
Will the idea glorify our Lord and Saviour?
Who blesses us the ability to design and create!


Inspiration On: Friday, 6 December 2013 at 11:34am
Inspiration Ends: Sunday, 17 August, 2014 at 12:21pm

Beginning with Idea bith, production, and development, I was going through writing block. As I refer back again, thank God for the inspiration to re-arrange and the continuation in the flow of this muse. Thanks for reading my poetry and hope this poetry minister and bless you.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

7 responses »

  1. Powerful message… Very engaged… Thanks for sharing.
    Best wishes, aquileana πŸ˜›

    Reply
  2. Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:
    THE LORD IS LIGHT—-A REALLT BRIGHT ONE!

    Reply
  3. Wonderful! The ability to design is truly a powerful one.

    Reply
  4. Ideas and building lives with the satisfaction of having given a thought to the world. Sweet.

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

