RSS Feed

Meditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/11-12-14

Posted on

This is a good reminder for the followers of Christ.

Betty's Verse Of The DAY

dontstopprayingMeditation/Betty’s Verse Of The Day/11-12-14

Since the day we heard about you, we have not stopped praying for you and asking God to fill you with the knowledge of his will through all spiritual wisdom and understanding. — Colossians 1:9

I just love this verse, it helps us to know we are being prayed for and that we are loved. I love praying in secret to, praying for someone that is having trials and they don’t know your praying but you can sit back and watch our amazing God work in their lives. I am praying for all, and I to want you to know that I have not stopped praying for you and asking God to fill you with the knowledge of His will through all wisdom and understanding. I love you All, Love Betty B..Let’s pray…

Precious Jesus this morning we lift up the sick, we ask for…

View original post 35 more words

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

