RSS Feed

What is more dangerous than anger?

Posted on

This is a serious issue in anger and it is important to stop it from destroying yourself. Why do I say so? Most people have the tendency to destroy others. That is how the prince of darkness manipulate anger in people’s hearts to sin against the Creator of this earth.

Success Inspirers World

IMG_3875I wonder what can be more dangerous than anger!

Do you know that anger can destroy you? Yes, it can. Anger can destroy your marriage.

It can destroy your home.

It can destroy your career.

It can destroy you.

Anger has destroyed many people.

Once I met someone who was so angry he could hardly speak sense. At another time I saw two gentlemen in a very bitter exchange of words just because of anger. They were dying under the yoke of anger.

A great man once said, ‘When a man strikes in anger he usually misses his mark.’ He is right; just like the man who says ‘people who fly into a rage always make a bad landing.’

Uncontrolled anger can be very dangerous. It can cause great harm. It can even destroy a nation. It can destroy the world.

There are people who are having problems in their…

View original post 160 more words

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

2 responses »

  1. Such an important share, Yoshiko. I do not miss the uncontrolled anger of a previous partner. I welcome peace and love. HUGS

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

