RSS Feed

Stop blaming!

Posted on

Who do we blame when things go wrong?

Success Inspirers World

Blaming will steal your joy.

Why are you blaming others for your failures?MAY

What have they got to do with it?

Stop blaming!

And correct your mistakes.

Stop blaming your spouse,

For the things that are going wrong in your marriage.

Who tells you they are your spouse’s fault?

Have you looked at yourself;

To see your own share of the fault?

Don’t forget:

When you point three fingers at another,

The other three are pointing at you.

Stop blaming!

Stop blaming your neighbor!

If you aren’t getting on as good neighbors,

Who tells you it’s your neighbor’s fault?

Maybe some of the fault is yours.

Stop blaming!

Stop blaming the government,

For all the wrongs of your country!

Who is the government?

We are the government.

Let’s look at our selves,

And see where we are going wrong,

And stop blaming.

Stop blaming your teachers!

And your school when…

View original post 98 more words

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

