RSS Feed

Do we truly want it all?

Posted on
Do we truly want it all?

Chris Martin Writes

I don’t want to admit this, but I will. I’m all about being open and transparent with my readers. You aren’t going to Google me and find a skeleton party in my closet. I want to be honest with you.

I love Golden Corral.

There. I said it out loud. Whew. That wasn’t nearly as difficult as I imagined inside my head. I’m a sucker for an all you can eat buffet. GC, Chinese, pizza, etc.

I love the variety that a buffet offers. It’s usually impossible, but I try to get a little taste of everything. In the past, I would polish off four plates and not think anything of it. These days, however, I stop myself at two. I’m in my forties now. I can’t eat like I used to. Don’t you just (insert verb of your choosing here) people who can eat all day long, and not…

View original post 565 more words

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

5 responses »

  1. Thank you for this post YOSHIKO. As I read it I thought of myself. Many of the things s I did when I was much young I can’t do now. When we start blogging we read almost all the comments we receive; then soon we are over taken and we cannot read all again. That’s it. We cannot do more than we can just as we cannot eat more than we can although I see you have a wonderful talent to read almost everything.

    Reply
  2. How comes you read almost everything I post? I am so impressed. I was going to ask you for the secret so that I can read my friend’s posts too.

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

