RSS Feed

Howling Wind

Posted on

A howling wind breaks the
Shackling umbrella steels joints apart causing it
Irreparable beyond measures awaiting doom


Inspiration On: Wednesday, 04 February 2015 at 3pm

Last week incident was unforgettable. Hence, above haiku birthed out. It gives me a strong message of broken hopes, dreams, hearts and minds are paralyzing mankind. They need God’s through His ambassadors to lift them up from their sorrow.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

7 responses »

  1. How few words paint an image of how easy one’s soul can be torn apart, powerful words there..!

    Reply
  2. Howling winds – and usually we never see them coming! That’s quite a message you give us here in few words, Yoshiko.

    Reply
  3. Personal and universal – thank you

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

