RSS Feed

Listen and obey

Posted on

Success Inspirers World

DSC_0000143PhotoGrid_1420273189495God’s silent voice unceasingly speaks to us. Did you know that? This is true. Unfortunately, many of us do not listen.  Hence, His words slip by unheard and vanish into thin air.  The result is we miss many of the opportunities and blessings that are intended for us.

The French philosopher, Voltaire once said, “The road to one’s heart is the ear.” Let me add that the road to God’s heart is your ear.

You must listen to Him to win his heart. Joseph, the foster-father ofIMG_20141226_135843 Jesus has taught us that listening is important.  He was a great listener.  He listened to the voice of God. He listened throughout his life.  He was a silent listener.

God spoke to him through His angel; and did so silently. Joseph listened. He listened and executed every instruction that he was given. This earned for him a great place in the history…

View original post 264 more words

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

