RSS Feed

Grain for the heart

Posted on

Success Inspirers World

The sowing season has come;
What shall we, this season sow?
Grain for the body or grain for the heart?
As in the soil the seeds of grain we sow,
In our hearts the seeds of love must we also sow.
If we could such lovely seeds sow,
What a world of love and harmony shall we have!
And this is what the world most needs.
Hence, the seed of love wherever we go,
Let us sow dear friend!
For what the world most need is love.
The world needs love as the world needs food;
None, without the other shall do much good.
One is grain for the body;
The other is grain for the heart.

View original post

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

