RSS Feed

What Is Love?

Posted on

Help 121

If there’s one love story you watch this year, let it be this one. Bill & Glad are ignoring the trends. The vows they made more than 50 years ago are being tested now, more than ever… In sickness and in health, in good times and in bad, the promise they are keeping is a true example of what love is. This three minute film tells a story of love that hasn’t simply blossomed in the sun, but has flourished in the darkness of struggle and sickness. This story really shows us what love is.

What Is Love (new)

He who does not love has not become acquainted with God [does not and never did know Him], for God is love. – 1 John 4:8

View original post

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

