RSS Feed

~ I Know ~

Posted on

Poetgeneral

image

I know a man who was hanged
High and stretched wide
On a tree
Was crucified, because of my sins

I know a lion in heaven
Who became a lamb
Descended down the earth
And was slaughtered for my mercy

I know the one who made himself of no reputation
To keep me safe in the corridors of his father
Though he was a son
Yet he learned obedience by the things which he suffered

And being made perfect,
He became the author of eternal salvation
Unto all them that obey him
Called of God an high priest
After the order of melchisedek
HIS NAME IS JESUS

© Shadrach Victor Wealth 7/02/15

View original post

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

