Living Values

Posted on

The Bible is
Full of

Living values
Timeless values

Living human’s fallen nature
Living deceptive values

God’s love through His beloved Son
God’s love to the willful humans

The consequences of wrongdoings
Repentant hearts to listen to God


Inspiration On: Friday, 1 May 2015 at 2:40pm
Inspiration Ends On: Sunday, 3 May 2015 at 2:42pm

This begin with the first and second stanza. As I return to it, more stanzas birth out out of my experiences and remembering God’s Words as a whole. God bless you all for reading my poetry to minister. 

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments