RSS Feed

We are suffering? What solution?

Posted on

Success Inspirers World

krSince the creation of the universe, humanity has been laboring in vain to get solutions to the problems of the world. Huge sums of money have been spent in wars, conferences and talks. Yet, we are far from the needed solutions.

Is there any hope that things will change some day? That we will live in a peaceful world, void of conflict, war,  unemployment, poverty, illnesses, and all types of suffering? Shall there come a day when everybody shall enjoy a fair share of the world’s resources?

That, undoubtedly, will take a long time to come.

It seems that the more we spend time, money and energy searching for the solutions to the world’s problems, the more they increase. Hence, today we are overwhelmed. We are rocked by all types of conflicts, wars, poverty, hunger, unemployment, illness and other forms of human suffering; which continue to drain the world’s resources.

View original post 195 more words

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

