RSS Feed

Lord, We Rejoice In Your Constant Love.

Posted on

I can resonate with men persecute me with their lies. I can only thank The Lord to deliver me from the wiles of the evil schemes. Though I am hurt mentally, I thank The Lord to save my life.

Learning From God's Word

Lord, we rejoice in Your ‘constant love’. This is our ‘comfort’ – You keep on loving us no matter what’s going on in our lives. We may be going through really hard times – ‘Men persecute me with lies… They have almost succeeded in killing me’. There’s one thing that never changes – Your ‘constant love’. You love us in the hard times as well as in the happy times. Your love inspires us to keep on loving You when we feel like giving up in despair (Psalm 11976,86-88). We see many changes taking place in our world. Sometimes, we wonder, ‘Where are You, Lord, in all of this? Have You abandoned us? Can we keep on trusting You and rejoicing in Your Word?’. When our minds are full of negative thoughts, help us, Lord, to remember Your Word – ‘Your Word, O Lord, will last for ever… Your faithfulness…

View original post 7 more words

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

2 responses »

  1. Thanks, Yoshiko, for reblogging this post. Thanks, also, for adding words of personal testimony. God bless you.

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

