RSS Feed

‘How good and pleasant it is when brothers live together in unity!’ (Psalm 133:1, 3).

Posted on

Learning From God's Word

God sends ‘His blessing’ when His people gather together for worship: Many people like to think of themselves as ‘believers’, yet they show no interest in worshipping together with God’s people. What does God’s Word say about this? – ‘Let us not give up meeting together, as some are in the habit of doing, but let us encourage one another…’ (Hebrews 10:25). ‘Praise the Lord, all you servants of the Lord who minister by night in the House of the Lord’ (Psalm 133:1; Psalm 134:1). Some people never miss a Sunday morning service – but they always miss the Sunday evening services! They are missing out on so much of God’s blessing. ‘May the Lord… bless you…’ on Sunday evenings as well as Sunday mornings (Psalm 134:2)!

View original post

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

2 responses »

  1. Thanks, Yoshiko, for reblogging this post. God bless you.

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

