RSS Feed

More to Moment

Posted on

The moment you linger
The more you consume

The moment you linger
The more you sink deeper

The moment you open into sin
The more you fall into temptation

The moment you raise white flag to evil
The more you are defeated into dark paths

The moment you feed the deceptive ways in your lives
The more you are imprisoned by the devil

The moment you acknowledge your sins
The more you are repentant to walk away

That moment you accept Jesus Christ into your lives
The more acknowledgement from God comes

The moment you acknowledge Jesus Christ as your Saviour
The more your soul is saved and redeemed

The moment your body wane
The more time with our Abba Father


Inspiration On: Thursday, 1 June 2015 at 9:24pm

Passing by the snack shop with my family. As we stay longer, I realize we tend to buy more snacks. God bless you all for reading my poetry to minister. 

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

