RSS Feed

Eliminate

Posted on

Eliminate
Creator
Morality
Values
Out
Of
Humanity

Lead to
Spiritual death
Living in the presence to
Preserve own hollow body
Living in the void
Forsaking love
Let sin reign
Leading to
Eternal thirst
The greatest deception


Inspiration On: Thursday, 4 June 2015 at 1pm

Eliminate God’s values for mankind to live cause havoc. Science begin to deny God’s existence due to its research to clone. Though there are good points from it, science is a discovery of God’s creation. But it can not replace God. The first stanza is to depict the picture of pause button. Second stanza depicts the picture of a tree where Adam and Eve ate the forbidden fruit. God bless you all for reading my poetry to minister.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

4 responses »

  1. Hey Yokisho du own two blogs?

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

