RSS Feed

765. Forgiveness does not change the past, but it does enlarge the future. ~Paul Boese

Posted on

Sacred Touches

Chocolate says “I’m sorry”
so much better than words.
~Rachel Vincent

DSC_0418

I’ve have been absent this weekend and have not been able to read your posts or answer comments for days, and I’m so sorry. My granddaughter graduated from high school yesterday, and so it was a very busy weekend preparing food for the a party on Saturday, and then the ceremony itself yesterday. I’m also the one usually picked to take all the photos during such events so there were the 400+ photos to download and edit and email to the interested parties today. But I believe that by tomorrow, my life should be back to my normal routines at least for the next two weeks. I wish I could give you some of the candy in this Paris shop because their chocolate is so much better than ours. Please accept my apology as I do care about each…

View original post 33 more words

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

