RSS Feed

To dissolve anger with God’s help

Posted on

bjsscribbles

Today I take more notice of anger in the world, since coming out of a dark place in my mind and world. Flashes of anger pass daily in our world with new stories, family life. I try to keep surrounded by peace but sadly it does not happen all the time, but with God in my life I try to hand all my problems up to God and forget my worries and anger. Anger leads to Anxiety; my life today is in God’s hands. I admit I need God in my life.

Ephesians 2: 14-16

. 14 For he himself is our peace, who has made us both one and has broken down in his flesh the dividing wall of hostility 15 by abolishing the law of commandments expressed in ordinances, that he might create in himself one new man in place of the two, so making peace, 16 and…

View original post 960 more words

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

2 responses »

  1. thank you for the re-blog

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

