RSS Feed

THE FOUR TONGUES, WATCH YOUR WORDS. 

Posted on

Pray to The Lord to tame our actions and tongues.

1956msbess's Blog

THE FOUR TONGUES, WATCH YOUR WORDS. BE WATCHFUL OF YOUR TONGUE WHAT WE SAY AFFECTS MORE PEOPLE THAN ANY OTHER ACTION WE TAKE. THE FIRST TO SHOULD BE COPIED…THE CONTROLLED TONGUE….Those with this speech pattern think before they speaking, know when silence is best, and give wise advise. THE CARING TONGUE..Those with this speech pattern speak truthfully while speaking to encourage. THE THESE TWO HAVE THE WRONG SPEECH PATTERNS …CONNIVING TONGUE….Those with this speech pattern are filled with wrong motives, gossip, slander, and a desire to twist truth. CARELESS TONGUE….Those with this speech pattern are filled with lies, curses, quick tempered words–which can lead to rebellion and destruction.

View original post

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

