RSS Feed

I Thank You All

Posted on

The Bottom of a Bottle

I Thank You All

To the ones who stood beside
To all who’ve said well done
To those who say keep going
And those who’ve prayed for me

To those who’ve shaken my hand
To the ones held me up
To all who been of comfort
And those who’ve wiped my tears

I thank you all
To each and every one
For all your words
And your support
I thank you all

To those who have beaten me down
To the ones with their harsh words
To all who turned their backs
And those who let me fall

I thank you all
With every stick and every stone
You made my determination and will so strong
I thank you all
But even more I forgive you too

But most of all I thank The Father
Who sent His Son so I could be free
So I have life and can…

View original post 5 more words

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

2 responses »

  1. Thank you for posting this beautiful poem, Yoshiko. We’ll hop over to read the final words 🙂 Pawkisses for a Happy Week 🙂 ❤

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

