RSS Feed

All Because Of You

Posted on

Where Words Daily Come Alive

When first we met many years
Ago, I never imagined I could
Meet someone whom I would
Cherish for a lifetime

That I would fall in love
With someone, whom it felt
like I have known forever
In another place or time

It’s so easy to embrace you,
To talk to you, to believe
In you, to listen to all the
Things on your mind

Giving you my full attention
So I might always know those
Things which are important to
You in your life

It’s so easy to be with you
No matter the reason, sharing
The many moments in a day,
Being married to you, always
Knowing you are my best friend

Wife is such an easy word
To call you, but you are
So much more with all that
You do, say, and share which
Are so very meaningful

I can embrace you in a soft
Moment…

View original post 103 more words

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

2 responses »

We would love to hear your Comments

