RSS Feed

A SWEET PRAYER OF LOVE

Posted on

Where Words Daily Come Alive

I thought of You this morning
And I could not dry my eyes
I didn’t have enough tissue
To wipe the tears that I did cry

The thought which I was thinking
Quickly took my heart by surprise
As I dug deeper within the thought
My body became so electrified

For I was lifted up this morning
By a single spoken living word
Which many times I heard before
But just as many I did ignore

Yet this morning as I embraced it
Very deep within my yearning heart
I was truly thankful just to be able
For this sweet prayer of love to start.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
You will keep him in perfect peace,
Whose mind is stayed on You, because
he trusts in You. Isaiah 26:3 NJKV
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Photo Image Credit,
plus.google.com

View original post

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

2 responses »

  1. Thank you Yoshiko for the blessing dear sister! God bless

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

