RSS Feed

Whom to Fear


Whom shall we fear
Who shall I fear

Abba Father
Jesus, the Son of God
My Lord and Saviour
The Word becomes flesh
Who is the Truth
Who is the Way
Who is the Path
The Holy Spirit in us
Shall not be grieved

Whom shall we fear
The Creator of heaven and earth
We shall fear
We shall worship
We shall sacrifice

Who shall I fear
The Creator of heaven and earth
I shall fear
I shall worship
I shall sacrifice


Inspiration On: Thursday, 17 September 2015 at 10:35am

Today’s scripture reading inspires me to the above poetry. The scripture is 2 King 17:36 inspires me then John 1;14:6 resonates in me. God bless you all for reading my poetry to minister.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

8 responses »

  1. At Yoshiko I hear new testament version as jesus stated in the temptation is actualy the same word in Hebrew which means worship

    Reply
  2. This is truly beautiful. Thank you for sharing.

    Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

