RSS Feed

Share to Declare

Posted on

The outpouring of God’s love through
The Son of God, Lord Jesus Christ
Into the hearts of His adopted children

Let’s SHARE Jesus’ love in my heart to others
Let’s DECLARE His majesty to the world

We SHARE God’s love through our actions
We DECLARE our love for God by loving others

Pray for the Lord on high to let the Holy Spirit to
Strengthen us to SHARE to the broken-hearted
Enable us to DECLARE the glory of the Lord

Continue the cycle of love
Pass the cycle of God’s love around

As we continue to be in Him.

~ Tojiru Yoshiko


Inspiration On: Saturday, 6 October 2015 at 1:19am

This is birthed through the Share and Declare words jump out. In response to that, the Holy Spirit reminds me of God’s love upon me through others. God bless you all for reading my poetry to minister.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

