RSS Feed

THE MIGHT OF YOUR LOVE

Posted on

Where Words Daily Come Alive

The old me is
quickly fading
the new me is
growing strong…

And it’s because of
You my Savior, all
because of Your
endearing Love

The old me fought a
fierce battle, but it
was for a losing and
fading cause

For how could he ever
succeed against the
might and great power
of Your eternal love.

Written November 1976

Photo Image Credit,
http://www.mania.co

View original post

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

