RSS Feed

Heart Loyalty

Posted on

Heart in the Creator
Heart for the God
Heart at Jesus’ heart
Heart on the the Lord’s mercy and loving kindness
Heart bows to the Lordship of Jesus
Respect and love for the Lord is the crust of
Pure heart of worship
Pleading allegiance
Full loyalty to Jesus Christ

~ Tojiru Yoshiko


Inspiration On: Sunday, 1 November 2015 at 10:20am
Inspiration Ends On: Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Most of the time, people love to pass their own judgements without understanding someone. The feeling of bring misunderstood is extremely painful. Thus produce such quote. It is a quote seeking to be understood. All the time I spend time to understand others yet many choose to pass their own judgements onto me. If I’m not depressed, then I’m not human. However, I thank the Lord to understand my sense to be understood. God bless you all for reading my poetry to minister.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

4 responses »

  1. Loyalty is really key even in normal living, when dedicated to God, it works better for blessings.

    Reply
  2. I’ve done this on many occasions. It takes strength to accept our faults and approach a situation in peace.

    Reply
    • I feel that it is a small thing to accept and admit own faults. I wish I can approach a situation in peace. At times, peace can be maintained. At times, the person is delighted for me to make mistakes.

      Reply

We would love to hear your Comments

