RSS Feed

Taste and Humbled in God’s Goodness

Posted on

Families in Christ
Sisters in Christ
Receive me warmly
Extending their love and care
Confess of my autism and needs of help
Share about social enterprise visions
Needing cell group for parents to bring own child

Being so appreciative and grateful for them
Introduce about autistic help
Psychologist and Counselling
Praying and healing for the sick
Baffle me for the Lord’s leading in my life
Their care for me to receive help
Next is my five years old son
May the Lord’s name be glorified

~ Tojiru Yoshiko


Inspiration On: Saturday, 14 November 2015

My business mentor’s ex-cell group leader pick me up at a train station then bring me to attend church service. The friends she introduces receive me, accept my autism and readily listen to my testimony. Surprisingly, I share my dilemma on the forgotten words to my business mentor causing her to join as my business partner.

Another sister in Christ listens to my seeing things problem whom the cell leader introduces. The visions and dreams that she encounters really come true. And also to highlight that my encounters remind her of her past. I never expect to be able to express myself clearer. Then I confess that God assures me in my business mentor because I almost develop sociophobia.

Today, I feel so grateful and humbled to receive prayer and assurances from the Lord. The message is about opposition from the evil one. I get a shock to be able to relate to it and see God’s hands in my life. Linda’s and other friends acceptance of me and to be heard. I don’t know that the church I am led to is so well-known and well-sought for their giftings. God bless you all for reading my poetry to minister.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

