RSS Feed

The Power of Prayer Warriors

Posted on

Power of Prayer Warriors
Seeking the Lord in prayer
Voicing out my needs of prayers
To the prayer warriors
Before the battle begins

Refuses to return home early
Attempt to concentrate on my deadline
Sketching on my sketch book
Then design impressions

Comforted feelings
Enter into the battlefield courageously
Reach to mutual conclusion in peace

~ Tojiru Yoshiko


Inspiration On: Monday, 16 November 2015

Everyone in my family informs me of the situation at home about the maid complaining to my husband. Before all these, strange to have the words prepared. Then they help me to learn to answer. Some words I choose to restrain to let the Lord makes His judgments. I ask my brother in Christ and sister in Christ for prayers besides of my cry to the Lord. God bless you all for reading my poetry to minister.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

