RSS Feed

Return

Posted on

Return to Me
Return to Me
Return your hearts to Me

Worship Me
Glory belongs to Me
Circumcise Your heart to Me

For I AM your God
Learn My ways
For My yoke is light

~ Tojiru Yoshiko


Inspiration On: Tuesday, 17 November 2015 at 7:26am

Unwilling to disappoint BL, my body engine burns the midnight oil to complete the manuscript, sketch, character profile and animation script. However, the sketch is not produced. Mostly, only able to produce the writings part. Lord, I hope I can sketch it at her house. Thank You, Lord, for her. I really appreciate her kind gesture. When I am praying, mum misunderstands me whether there is no maid. I assure her not about that issue. Then I turn to the Bible for my daily devotional since I don’t sleep. The words sound so poetic. The Lord longs for His people to return to Him. It is a surprising fact to know and understand about Jesus. Great experience. God bless you all for reading my poetry to minister.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

4 responses »

We would love to hear your Comments

