RSS Feed

Whom To Associate

Posted on

Those whom we associate
Either point us to
Jesus Christ or devil

Godly values is imputed
Through Jesus Christ
Depending in His strength
Spending time to meet family in Christ
Edifying one another

Worldly values takes control
Focusing on the material world
Worldly voices are listened
Associating with those practice darkness
Deluding own presumptions
Thus create conflict

~ Tojiru Yoshiko


Inspiration On: Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Based on my observations and experiences, the environment plays a very essential role to enable others to either reach to their potential or cause them to their downfall.

May this bless you and improve your walk in the Lord.

About Yoshiko

I'm a housewife. My hobby is listening to music, watching movies and dramas, read Manga, and drawing. I enjoy watching Asian movies and dramas such as Japanese, Hong Kong, and Korean. Inspiration comes through my emotions and when I pursue my hobbies. How I wish my Song Lyrics can become a song. And I wish to learn piano, but I don't have the time as now I have a baby. Now, he is a cute and active four years toddler.

We would love to hear your Comments

